Select Page


Leadership Team

Doug Sweet

Executive Director

Ryan Saenz

Site Director

Jon Hartke

Director of Guest Services

Connie Hoover

Director of Food Services

Gerry Hansen

Director of Operations


Allie Smith

Group Camp Director

Callie Knippa

Group Camp Assistant

Andrew Hurst

Day Camp Director

Anna Carol “AC” Peery

Summer & Sports Camp Manager


Heather Hartke

Retreats Director

Allison Brannan

Retreat Coordinator

John Cargill

Retreat Coordinator

Jackie McGuffin

Retreat Coordinator

Rachel Holder

Retreat Guide

Tyler Petras

Retreat Guide

Marin Whiting

Retreat Guide

Behind the Scenes

Kerri Betterman

Office Administrator

Rachel Cargill

Recruiting & Hiring Coordinator

Nick Whiting

Activities Manager