Select Page

Leadership

Leadership Team

Ryan Saenz

General Manager
ryan@blackdiamond.org

Jon Hartke

Hospitality Services Director
jonathan.hartke@blackdiamond.org

Connie Hoover

Director of Food Services
connie.hoover@blackdiamond.org

Gerry Hansen

Facilities & Grounds Director
gerry.hansen@blackdiamond.org

Youth Programs

Andrew Hurst

Director of Youth Ministries
andrew.hurst@blackdiamond.org

Anna Carol “AC” Peery

Youth Program Manager
ac.peery@blackdiamond.org

Guest Services

Heather Hartke

Guest Services Director
heather.hartke@blackdiamond.org

Allison Brannan

Guest Services Event Coordinator
allison.brannan@blackdiamond.org

John Cargill

Guest Services Event Coordinator
john.cargill@blackdiamond.org

Behind the Scenes

Kerri Betterman

Office Administrator
kerri.betterman@blackdiamond.org

Nick Whiting

Challenge Course & Adventure Activities Manager
nick.whiting@blackdiamond.org

Marin Whiting

Sales Representative
marin.whiting@blackdiamond.org

JJ Lara

Sales Representative
jj.lara@blackdiamond.org